Kerri Rotunda

Kerri Rotunda

General Manager

kerrir@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 132

Jim Young

Jim Young

Operations Manager

jimy@corryade.com

Office: 814-664-7721, EXT: 123

Jim Manilla

Jim Manilla

Dealer Sales

jimm@corryade.com

Office: 330-502-2882

Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson

Dealer Sales

cpeterson@corryade.com

Office: 814-964-0339

Tiffany Hess

Tiffany Hess

Dealer Sales/Fleet Lease Coordinator

tiffanyh@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 142

Suzanne Martin

Suzanne Martin

Inside Sales Support/ Dealer Registration

suzannem@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 107

Destini VanTassel

Destini VanTassel

Inside Digital/Office Support

destiniv@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 119

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Title Specialist

titles@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 105

Monica Pire

Monica Pire

Front Office

monicap@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 103

Jim Whiteley

Jim Whiteley

Registration Coordinator/CR Writer

jimw@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 124

Ann Gluth

Ann Gluth

Sale Day Support

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 102

John Conner

John Conner

Digital Sales Representative

jconner@xlerategroup.com

(317) 526-6695

Clarence Spinks

Clarence Spinks

Transportation Coordinator

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 125