Michael Schuler

Michael Schuler

General Manager

mschuler@corryade.com

(724) 333-0485

Kerri Rotunda

Kerri Rotunda

Auction Manager

kerrir@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 132

Mary Hogg

Mary Hogg

Office Manager

maryh@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 133

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Titles

titles@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 105

Janel Pike

Janel Pike

Digital Sales

janelp@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 116

Tiffany Hess

Tiffany Hess

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

tiffanyh@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 142

Suzanne Martin

Suzanne Martin

Inside Sales Support

suzannem@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 107

Ann Gluth

Ann Gluth

Accounts Payable

office@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 102

Destini VanTassel

Destini VanTassel

Support Staff

destiniv@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721, EXT: 119