George A. Pero

George A. Pero

General Manager

georgep@corryade.com

(805) 390-5700

Holly Callan, C.A.R.

Holly Callan, C.A.R.

Assistant General Manager

hollyc@corryade.com

(814) 882-5485

Paula Fernandi

Paula Fernandi

Dealer Sales Manager

paulaf@corryade.com

(814) 964-0643

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Office Manager/Controller

Juliej@corryade.com

EXT: 104

Katie Auffhammer

Katie Auffhammer

Vehicle Registration Manager

katiea@corryade.com

EXT: 115

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Titles

titles@corryade.com

EXT: 105

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Sales Support Coordinator

amandab@corryade.com

EXT: 113

Tony Nuzzo

Tony Nuzzo

Dealer Sales

tonyn@corryade.com

(814) 720-3455

Krysta Smith

Krysta Smith

Dealer Sales

krystas@corryade.com

(814) 806-8634

Katelyn Stahlman

Katelyn Stahlman

Dealer Sales

katelyns@corryade.com

(814) 964-7170

Rose Reitz

Rose Reitz

Digital Sales

roser@corryade.com

(814) 964-0636

Angie Gerda

Angie Gerda

Inside Sales

angieg@corryade.com

EXT: 139

Destini Vantassel

Destini Vantassel

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

destiniv@corryade.com

EXT: 119

Kerri Rotunda

Kerri Rotunda

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

kerrir@corryade.com

EXT: 120

Tiffany Klaphtor

Tiffany Klaphtor

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

tiffanyk@corryade.com

EXT: 142

Sandy Janes

Sandy Janes

Commercial Sales

sandyj@corryade.com

(814) 282-8632

Liz Baressi

Liz Baressi

Lot Manager

lizb@corryade.com

EXT: 121