George A. Pero

George A. Pero

General Manager

georgep@corryade.com

(805) 390-5700

Holly Callan, C.A.R.

Holly Callan, C.A.R.

Assistant General Manager

hollyc@corryade.com

(814) 882-5485

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Office Manager/Controller

Juliej@corryade.com

EXT: 104

Kerri Rotunda

Kerri Rotunda

Auction Manager

kerrir@corryade.com

EXT: 132

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Titles

titles@corryade.com

EXT: 105

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Sales Support Coordinator

amandab@corryade.com

EXT: 113

Tony Nuzzo

Tony Nuzzo

Dealer Sales

tonyn@corryade.com

(814) 720-3455

Curt Chaney

Curt Chaney

Digital Sales

curtc@corryade.com

(814) 964-7170

Justin Bailey

Justin Bailey

Outside Sales

justinb@corryade.com

(814) 806-6834

Janel Pike

Janel Pike

Inside Sales & Marketing

janelp@corryade.com

(814) 664-7721 Ext. 116

Destini Vantassel

Destini Vantassel

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

destiniv@corryade.com

EXT: 119

Tiffany Klaphtor

Tiffany Klaphtor

Fleet & Lease Coordinator

tiffanyk@corryade.com

EXT: 142

Sandy Janes

Sandy Janes

Commercial Sales

sandyj@corryade.com

(814) 282-8632

Suzanne Martin

Suzanne Martin

Inside Sales Support

suzannem@corryade.com

EXT: 107

Butch Fair

Butch Fair

Operations Manager

butchf@corryade.com

(814) 964-7009